Stephen West - June 5th, 2022

 

Modular Magic

Join Stephen as he shares all about modular knitting with this colorful presentation. Learn how Stephen chooses colors and constructs his modular designs like architectural puzzles. Ask questions and enjoy all of the westknits inspiration!

 

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 5th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific, 7:00pm CEST

 

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

 

Please enter first and last names, email address, and phone number of attendees in notes at checkout.

Fiberside Virtual Chat With Stephen West - June 5th, 2022

SKU: 744529
$20.00Price
  • The Organizer (Longmont Yarn Shoppe) and/or Collaborator (The Sandpiper) are not responsible for individual participants device and/or internet connectivity issues. Refunds will not be given for participant’s failure to attend because of technical issues.

    Should outages occur at the host site due to unforeseen circumstances all efforts to immediately resolve the problem will be made. In the highly unlikely situation where a resolution is not available, the Organizer (Longmont Yarn Shoppe) will make the best effort possible to accommodate an alternative date for the Event.

  • Should an Event be cancelled due to the inability of the scheduled Guest to attend the Organizer (Longmont Yarn Shoppe) will make the best effort possible to immediately accommodate a new date. All participant registrations will be valid for the new date. In the case an alternative date is not available 100% of registration fees collected from participants will be refunded by the Organizer (Longmont Yarn Shoppe) or Collaborator (The Sandpiper), whomever sold and collected the original participant registration fee.